I see multiple instances of chats with the same contact.This is really cluttering up my Skype for Business app window in both my mobile iOS and my desktop app. Delete a conversation from your chat history Note: When you delete a conversation from your chat history, it is permanently deleted from the Exchange server. You won't be able to retrieve the conversation on another device.
Hi Elvin, I am glad to help you for your case here. According to the picture you provided, as far as I know, this scenario is related to the conversations that were saved to the conversation history in the office 365 server. In other words, when you have a chat with a contact in the skype for business for mac, then you stopped chatting with the same contact for some time. In this case, the conversation between you will be saved to the conversation history in the office 365 server. And after some time if continue chatting with the same contact, there will be a new chat conversation in the chat list of skype for business for mac like you mentioned.
This indicates your skype for business account and the client are both working fine, so don’t worry about it and you don't need to reinstall the App again. If you have any other concern, please feel free to let me know.
Regards, Oliver. Disgaea 2 mac torrent.